What are you looking for?
Please choose region, country and your language

Offices

MANN+HUMMEL Vokes-Air GmbH

Ortsstraße 18
2331 Voesendorf

Tel: +43 1 698 66 77-0
Fax: +43 1 698 66 77-34
Email: office@vokesair.at



MANN+HUMMEL Jack Filter GmbH

Bundesstraße 16
9552 Steindorf/Ossiacher See

Tel: +43 4243 20542-0
Fax: +43 4248 2320–24
Email: office@jackfilter.at


Jack Filter Lufttechnik GmbH

IZ NÖ SÜD Straße 3
Objekt 41 – Lagerhalle 1
2355 Wiener Neudorf

Tel: +43/2236/33 548-422
Fax: +43/2236/33 548-33
Email: office@jackfilter.at

MANN+HUMMEL (CHINA) LIFE SCIENCES & ENVIRONMENT CO., LTD

No. 555, Dujuan Road
Development Zone
Kunshan 215300

Email: MarketingCNLSE@mann-hummel.com

MANN+HUMMEL Vokes Air AS Indoor Air Quality

Avedøreholmen 88
DK 2650 Hvidovre
Company Reg.No. DK69474012

Tel: +45 3649 6600
Fax: +45 3677 1007
Email: Info-dk@vokesair.com

 

Contact persons

Henrik Schmidt
Sales - Region Nord- & Midtjylland

Tel: +45 2172 5208
Email: henrik.schmidt@vokesair.com

Thomas Andreassen
Sales - Region Sjælland & Hovedstaden
Tel: +45 3053 2423
Email: thomas.andreassen@vokesair.com

Henrik Vestergaard
Manager Sales
Tel: +45 4046 1910
Email: henrik.vestergaard@vokesair.com

MANN+HUMMEL France

Immeuble LAFAYETTE
2 Place des Vosges,
CS 50213,
92051 Paris la defense cedex

Anne Laurin
Tel: +33 243 49 73 72
Mobil Tel: + 33 667 01 04 19
Email: Anne.Laurin@mann-hummel.com
 

Contact persons

Svend Steenstrup
Sales - HVAC South West Region
Tel: +33 684 621 398
Email: svend.steenstrup@mann-hummel.com

Karim Chikhi
Sales - HVAC Paris and West Region
Tel: +33 658 365 428
Email: karim.chikhi@mann-hummel.com

Patrick Delebarre
Sales - HVAC, Industrial North Region and Powergen Segment
Tel: +33 671 222 727
Email: patrick.delebarre@mann-hummel.com

Pascal Pierrot
Sales Manager and Industrial Solutions
Tel: +33 684 621 672
Email: pascal.pierrot@mann-hummel.com

Raphael Guitton
Sales - HVAC Center East and South Region
Tel: +33 674 027 087
Email: raphael.guitton@mann-hummel.com

Quentin Cailleux
Sales - Industrial Segment Auvergne Rhône Alpes Region
Tel: +33 685 926 500
Email: quentin.cailleux@mann-hummel.com

Filter

MANN+HUMMEL Vokes Air GmbH & Co. OHG
Eichenhofer Weg 14-16 
45549 Sprockhövel 

Tel: +49 2339 128 00
Fax: +49 2339 128 28
Email: info.de-sh@mann-hummel.com


Medical

Honeywellstraße 18
63477 Maintal

Tel: +49 6181 9082 01
Fax: +49 6181 9082 110
Email: medical@vokesair.com

 

MANN+HUMMEL Molecular Filtration

MANN+HUMMEL Molecular GmbH
Bayreuther Str. 9-11
95482 Gefrees

Tel: +49 9254 80 420
Email: helsatech@de.helsa.com

MANN+HUMMEL Jack Filter Kft

Jack Filter telep. 1 
8154 Polgárdi

Tel: +36 22 57647-0
Fax: +36 22 57647-7
Email: office@jackfilter.hu

MANN+HUMMEL Italy

Stada Del Drosso 33/8
10135 Turin

Tel: +39 011 3206 125
Mobile: +39 342.5065816
Email: info-it@mann-hummel.com

 

HELSATECH Molecular Filtration

Piero Sechi
Via Ambrosini, 1
20900 Monza (MB)

Tel: +39 33 52 16 89 2
Email: piero.sechi@fastwebnet.it
Email: pierosechi.helsa@gmail.com

MANN+HUMMEL Vokes Air BV Indoor Air Quality

1e Garnizoensdok 7
3439 JA Nieuwegein

Tel. +31 30 6868080
Email: infonl@vokesair.com

MANN+HUMMEL IBERICA S.A.U.

Platforma Logistica Plaza
Calle Pertusa, 8
50197 Zaragoza

Tel: +34 976 28 7300
Fax: +34 976 28 7404
Email: pedidosia@mann-hummel.com

MANN+HUMMEL Vokes Air AB

Indoor Air Quality

Spinnaregatan 4,
51253 Svenljunga

Tel: +46 325 66 1600
Email: info.se-sj@mann-hummel.com


Jonas Svensson
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 70 560 2301
Email: jonas.svensson@mann-hummel.com

Selmin Smajlovic
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 70 611 1063
Email: selmin.smajlovic@mann-hummel.com



Luleå

Aurorum 2
97775 Luleå

Peter Larsson
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 70 600 6500
Email: peter.larsson@mann-hummel.com


Sundsvall

Sjögatan 13,
85234 Sundsvall

Mattias Flodin
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 70 567 9899
Email: mattias.flodin@mann-hummel.com


Gävle

Nobelvägen 2,
80267 Gävle

Per Ericsson
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 70 326 8901
Email: per.ericsson@mann-hummel.com

 

Stockholm

Upplagsvägen 10,
11743 Stockholm

Emma Landström
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 70 523 3777
Email: emma.landstrom@mann-hummel.com

Fredrik Svedberg
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 70 427 1725
Email: fredrik.svedberg@mann-hummel.com

Thomas Alm
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 72 504 0288
Email: thomas.alm@mann-hummel.com

 

Örebro

Boställsgatan 7,
702 27 Örebro

Tomas Björn
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 70 511 1060
Email: tomas.bjorn@mann-hummel.com

 

Jönköping

Kompanigatan 1-2,
55305 Jönköping

Mats Gustafsson
Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 72 536 1722
Email: mats.gustafsson@mann-hummel.com

 

Oskarshamn

Södra Långgatan 15-17,
57255 Oskarshamn

Tony Magnusson
Sales - Industrial
Tel: +46 70 529 9327
Email: tony.magnusson@mann-hummel.com

 

Helsingborg

Hävertgatan 29,
25442 Helsingborg
Mikael Svensson

Sales - HVAC
Tel: +46 70 582 8482
Email: mikael.svensson@mann-hummel.com

MANN+HUMMEL Vokes Air AG Indoor Air Quality

Industriestrasse 21
CH-8604 Volketswil

Tel: +41 43 399 2700
Fax: +41 43 399 2701
Email: info.ch@vokesair.com

 

Contact Persons

Aret Anlak
Sales Representative
Tel: +41 79 742 73 72
Email: aret.anlak@vokesair.com

François Chenaux
Sales Representative
Tel: +41 79 678 63 13
Email: francois.chenaux@vokesair.com

Maurizio Piccirillo
Customer Care Co-Ordinator
Tel: +41 43 399 2700
Email: maurizio.piccirillo@vokesair.com

MANN+HUMMEL Turkey

Halk Sokak No:44
Pakpen Plaza Kat 8
34734 Kozyatağı İstanbul – Turkey


Contact

Alpaslan Aydoğan
Phone: +90850 549 93 39
e-posta: info.tr@mann-hummel.com

MANN+HUMMEL Vokes-Air Limited Indoor Air Quality

Farrington Road, Burnley
Lancs, BB11 5SY

Tel: +44 1282 41 3131
Fax: +44 1282 68 6200
Email: sales.uk-by@mann-hummel.com