公共建筑

保护建筑物居住者。 节约能源。

 

挑战

公共建筑是人们聚集在一起的地方;见面,吃饭,放松,享受乐趣。但欢迎大量人群为建筑业主和运营商带来了自己的挑战。

每当有人进入你的建筑物时,他们就会带来许多其他污染物。从访客的皮肤,头发,衣服,袋子以及他们随身携带的任何物品中释放出微粒。更重要的是,为了便于进入,大多数公共建筑都位于良好的交通连接旁边,通常位于城区。因此,除了建筑物内人员产生的微粒外,您也可能面临更高水平的局部污染。

对于你的员工来说,整天呼吸污染的空气,每天都是令人沮丧的。并且可能导致疾病,缺席和长期健康问题 - 例如哮喘。对于您的客户而言,空气质量差可能会造成令人不快和不受欢迎的室内环境,这将影响人们想要留在您的建筑物中的时间以及他们是否想要返回。

 

解决方案

无论您的公共建筑是酒店,博物馆,餐厅,购物中心,电影院还是任何其他休闲或聚会场所,您都希望人们尽可能长时间地待在这里并尽可能频繁地返回。 MANN + HUMMEL的暖通空调过滤解决方案可以帮助您创造人们喜欢花时间和回忆的室内空间。

我们的过滤器可以保护游客和员工免受可能严重危害健康的空气污染物的侵害。 他们可以减少员工的疾病和相关的缺勤。 而且它们也可以降低您的能源成本。 在普通的商业建筑中,总能耗的15%是空气过滤系统。 安装我们的低能耗空气过滤器可以大大降低您的能源消耗 - 节省您的资金并帮助环境。

Public Buildings

Protect building occupants. Save energy.

 

The challenge

Public buildings are where people come together; to meet, to eat, to relax and to have fun. But welcoming high numbers of people brings its own challenges for building owners and operators.

Every time someone enters your building, they bring with them a host of other contaminants. Particulates are released from your visitors’ skin, hair, clothes, bags and anything else that they have with them. What’s more, in order to be easy to access, most public buildings are located next to good transport links, typically in urban zones. So, in addition to the particulate generated by the people in your building, you are likely to face raised levels of local pollution too.

For your employees, breathing polluted air all day, every day is demoralizing. And can lead to sickness, absence and long-term health complaints – such as asthma. For your customers, poor air quality is likely to create an unpleasant and unwelcoming indoor environment, which will affect how long people will want to stay in your building and whether they will want to return.

 

The solution

Whether your public building is a hotel, museum, restaurant, shopping mall, cinema, or any other leisure or meeting place, you want people to stay as long as possible and to return as frequently as possible. HVAC filtration solutions from MANN+HUMMEL can help you create indoor spaces in which people love to spend time and make memories.

Our filters can protect visitors and staff from airborne pollutants that can seriously harm their health. They can reduce staff sickness and associated absence. And they can also cut your energy costs too. In the average commercial building, 15% of the total energy consumption is down to the air filtration system. Installing our low-energy air filters can drastically lower your energy usage – saving you money and helping the environment too.